Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barry Lowry

Barry Lowry

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Lowry
"Denise was excellent! She went above and beyond to help coordinate my policies. I can highly recommend Michelle’s agency."
Profile photo of Ashley Stackhouse

Ashley Stackhouse

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Stackhouse
"Excellent agent. Always trying to save us money on our policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Herrick

Jennifer Herrick

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Herrick
"Sherri Walton at Michelle Boley State Farm Insurance Agency in Evergreen, Colorado has always responded to my questions thoroughly, professionally and promptly."
Profile photo of james lakings

james lakings

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james lakings
"We've been with Michelle and team since our move to Evergreen nine years ago now. We find it reassuring that Michelle and her team not only understand how our personal and financial situations are important considerations in our decisions, but also how Michelle openly relates her own experiences when doing so that gives us confidences we are not alone when making these important decisions."
Profile photo of Alan Rubin

Alan Rubin

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Rubin
"So...my car gets stuck in the snow right off my driveway. I arrange a tow, send a copy of the bill to Michelle (on a Sunday) and the check is on it's way in less than 48 hours. This is only one example of the great service we've received from Michelle and her team over the last 20 years. She is an excellent and very knowledgeable agent!"
Profile photo of Jessica L Hunt

Jessica L Hunt

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica L Hunt
"I must say- I was thrilled with my experience today with Sherri (Michelle’s team). I was formerly with Geico for 22+ years, but they continued to raise my rates the last year, with various and ridiculous excuses. I was able to cut this cost almost in Half- with the same coverages, using State Farm. Sherri took the time to review all options and rates with me, and was so friendly and pleasant to work with. It felt like a ‘family’ experience. I am so appreciative!"
Profile photo of Delain Mott

Delain Mott

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delain Mott
"Kim & Michelle the whole team! Take the time to educate you and make sure your best interests are being met. They truly care about their clients and help navigate a sometime confusing “claims world” - thanks, team!"
Profile photo of Amy Stephenson

Amy Stephenson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Stephenson
"I like having a local insurance company, and Sherri is always so helpful and professional. She always suggests actions we can take to save money on our insurance. I appreciate that!"
Profile photo of Ellie Roos

Ellie Roos

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Roos
"This is the best State Farm office in the state! I have never had trouble getting a hold of them and never feel rushed or unimportant when we are talking. They respond quickly to messages and go beyond my expectations in customer service."
Profile photo of Scott Leopold

Scott Leopold

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Leopold
"Denise in particular has been fantastic, explaining the many facets of a complicated insurance issue and pointing out deficiencies in our existing policies. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christopher Nemeth

Christopher Nemeth

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Nemeth
"Just moved to Buffalo Creek CO near Evergreen CO. I was recommended to Michelle Boley and State Farm by Realtor. I am been super happy with the way Kim was able to help me with all my insurance needs including house, cars and toys snowmobiles. She was very good at explaining all of the coverages and super fast turnaround. Highly recommend. Regards, Chris"
Profile photo of Franco Cordeiro

Franco Cordeiro

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franco Cordeiro
"Thank you to Denise for her help taking care of my recent insurance needs! It's always a pleasure dealing with this team!"
Profile photo of Shannon Mayer

Shannon Mayer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Mayer
"Kim is amazing at customer service. Michelle Boley's office is our first choice in insurance and we have a lot."
Profile photo of Julian

Julian

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian
"Michelle is professional, accessible, and easy to work with. Her staff is friendly, helpful, and responsive. Michelle Boley State Farm offers the benefits of a mega-insurance underwriter with local touch and care that makes my life better."
Profile photo of Stef B

Stef B

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stef B
"Michelle and her team at State Farm has been there for my family for years. As our lives changed, they were there to help us and guide us to keep our family protected. For us, after 40 years in Beautiful Evergreen, it is hard to say goodbye. We will miss working with this great team of Insurance Professionals. I highly recommend these folks for all your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sage Schoenfeld

Sage Schoenfeld

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sage Schoenfeld
"Kim Maldonado is a pleasure to work with. I had my auto insurance with Kim and now bundled my auto , homeowners and umbrella policy. Kim is very responsive and follows up when she says she will. I highly recommend Kim if you use State Farm."
Profile photo of kristin gower

kristin gower

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristin gower
"An insurance team who always picks up the phone, knows the answers, is super helpful, and saved me money. First time I have ever reviewed an insurance company, but they really are 5 star."
Profile photo of jeanne belli

jeanne belli

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeanne belli
"Sherri has been most accommodating and helpful always! Thank you for your service, during this difficult time Jeanne Belli"
Profile photo of Debbie Bouchard

Debbie Bouchard

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Bouchard
"I want to personally give a shout out to my new agent Kim Maldonado! She was referred to me by our neighbors and boy did she deliver, she spent 2 hours on the phone with me while we priced out our home, auto, and umbrella policies! Turns out we didn’t have nearly enough insurance on our home, she doubled it and still came in lower than our previous company! Car insurance about $2500. Less as well!!! We have always been State Farm customers except for the last 6 years, so needless to say we are very happy to be back with them! Thank you again Kim!"
Profile photo of Kevin Howard

Kevin Howard

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Howard
"We got in a little bit of a pinch with our insurance after purchasing a house. We called and spoke to Kim in the office and turns out we saved money on homeowners and auto insurance! Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jane

Jane

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane
"She's so helpful and knowledgeable. She's a kind person, too."
Profile photo of Drew and Allison Bachli

Drew and Allison Bachli

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew and Allison Bachli
"Denise and her team were informative and responsive. We got quotes from other agencies but felt the most comfortable with Denise. She explained everything so well! We were able to understand our policy, our coverages, and make informed decisions based off of Denise’s expertise. We are very grateful for Denise and the State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Jim Tibaldo

Jim Tibaldo

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Tibaldo
"I have been with this office for at least 22 years and I’ve never had a complaint. I love all the staff and they have always been extremely helpful when I’ve had a claim. They are perfect!"
Profile photo of jeanne belli

jeanne belli

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeanne belli
"Sherri Walton has been a joy to work with. I have had many questions because my husband died -Sherri has always been available with the answers and solutions. Thank you Sherri during this difficult time. Jeanne"
Profile photo of Mark Colville

Mark Colville

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Colville
"Michelle and her staff always deliver. We have been with this agency for may years and have alway received 5 star service and support. It doesn't matter whether it is just a policy question or advice and assistance with a claim."