Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of phyllis baker

phyllis baker

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by phyllis baker
"Michelle is a great agent. Her office staff does a good job as well. We feel lucky to have found Michelle when our former longtime SF agent retired."
Profile photo of Kemp Hanley

Kemp Hanley

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kemp Hanley
"Working with Sherri and the team here has been a pleasure. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Emily Acosta

Emily Acosta

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Acosta
"I’ve worked with Michelle and her awesome team for years and they are competent and caring! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Larenze Shaw

Larenze Shaw

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larenze Shaw
"I have had tremendous help through state farm as my insurance provider. I am very grateful for all the assistance they have provided me , and specifically from my representative Sherri Walton!"
Profile photo of Joshua DuBien

Joshua DuBien

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua DuBien
"Been with them for years. Always helpful and pleasant when I need to get in touch to add or subtract policies. Recommend."
Profile photo of Andrea Shaw

Andrea Shaw

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Shaw
"Sherri Walton has gone above and beyond to help us in our policies. Under this agent, Michelle Boley, for State Farm you will get everything you need and then some. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of William R

William R

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William R
"Sherri is always friendly and helpful. I call alot, and they always hook me up with what I need. I've used Michele Boley state farm for many years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Ed Phillips

Ed Phillips

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Phillips
"We love this agency. Each person we have talked to, always go over and beyond to help us do what is best for our family. Denise and Kim specifically are awesome! We highly recommend them for their skill and care."
Profile photo of Greg Moates

Greg Moates

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Moates
"Sherri is always so helpful and kind. She is very efficient and has been able to answer any questions and respond quickly. I always look forward to speaking with her. Congratulations to Michelle Boley and State Farm for having great staff for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Tillotson

Paul Tillotson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Tillotson
"5 STARS! - Our family has been using Michelle Boley's insurance services for more than 25 years! ... Great expertise & great service. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Barry Lowry

Barry Lowry

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Lowry
"Denise was excellent! She went above and beyond to help coordinate my policies. I can highly recommend Michelle’s agency."
Profile photo of Ashley Stackhouse

Ashley Stackhouse

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Stackhouse
"Excellent agent. Always trying to save us money on our policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Herrick

Jennifer Herrick

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Herrick
"Sherri Walton at Michelle Boley State Farm Insurance Agency in Evergreen, Colorado has always responded to my questions thoroughly, professionally and promptly."
Profile photo of james lakings

james lakings

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james lakings
"We've been with Michelle and team since our move to Evergreen nine years ago now. We find it reassuring that Michelle and her team not only understand how our personal and financial situations are important considerations in our decisions, but also how Michelle openly relates her own experiences when doing so that gives us confidences we are not alone when making these important decisions."
Profile photo of Alan Rubin

Alan Rubin

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Rubin
"So...my car gets stuck in the snow right off my driveway. I arrange a tow, send a copy of the bill to Michelle (on a Sunday) and the check is on it's way in less than 48 hours. This is only one example of the great service we've received from Michelle and her team over the last 20 years. She is an excellent and very knowledgeable agent!"
Profile photo of Jessica L Hunt

Jessica L Hunt

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica L Hunt
"I must say- I was thrilled with my experience today with Sherri (Michelle’s team). I was formerly with Geico for 22+ years, but they continued to raise my rates the last year, with various and ridiculous excuses. I was able to cut this cost almost in Half- with the same coverages, using State Farm. Sherri took the time to review all options and rates with me, and was so friendly and pleasant to work with. It felt like a ‘family’ experience. I am so appreciative!"
Profile photo of Delain Mott

Delain Mott

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delain Mott
"Kim & Michelle the whole team! Take the time to educate you and make sure your best interests are being met. They truly care about their clients and help navigate a sometime confusing “claims world” - thanks, team!"
Profile photo of Amy Stephenson

Amy Stephenson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Stephenson
"I like having a local insurance company, and Sherri is always so helpful and professional. She always suggests actions we can take to save money on our insurance. I appreciate that!"
Profile photo of Ellie Roos

Ellie Roos

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Roos
"This is the best State Farm office in the state! I have never had trouble getting a hold of them and never feel rushed or unimportant when we are talking. They respond quickly to messages and go beyond my expectations in customer service."
Profile photo of Scott Leopold

Scott Leopold

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Leopold
"Denise in particular has been fantastic, explaining the many facets of a complicated insurance issue and pointing out deficiencies in our existing policies. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christopher Nemeth

Christopher Nemeth

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Nemeth
"Just moved to Buffalo Creek CO near Evergreen CO. I was recommended to Michelle Boley and State Farm by Realtor. I am been super happy with the way Kim was able to help me with all my insurance needs including house, cars and toys snowmobiles. She was very good at explaining all of the coverages and super fast turnaround. Highly recommend. Regards, Chris"
Profile photo of Franco Cordeiro

Franco Cordeiro

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franco Cordeiro
"Thank you to Denise for her help taking care of my recent insurance needs! It's always a pleasure dealing with this team!"
Profile photo of Shannon Mayer

Shannon Mayer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Mayer
"Kim is amazing at customer service. Michelle Boley's office is our first choice in insurance and we have a lot."
Profile photo of Julian

Julian

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian
"Michelle is professional, accessible, and easy to work with. Her staff is friendly, helpful, and responsive. Michelle Boley State Farm offers the benefits of a mega-insurance underwriter with local touch and care that makes my life better."
Profile photo of Stef

Stef

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stef
"Michelle and her team at State Farm has been there for my family for years. As our lives changed, they were there to help us and guide us to keep our family protected. For us, after 40 years in Beautiful Evergreen, it is hard to say goodbye. We will miss working with this great team of Insurance Professionals. I highly recommend these folks for all your Insurance needs."