Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Boley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Boley

4.9 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Byers

Joe Byers

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My contact with Denise was very positive. She worked quickly to come up with a quote and paid attention to my very detailed needs. Her friendly and professional manner made our interaction comfortable and easy"
Profile photo of Carla Hammer

Carla Hammer

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle's office is awesome, very responsive, always goes beyond expectations. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bob Cahill

Bob Cahill

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leah Benefiel

Leah Benefiel

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her staff are so knowledgeable and helpful. Any questions I've had have been answered quickly. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ron Martin

Ron Martin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each staff member that I have worked with has been excellent. They have been very helpful at helping me understand my policies and keeping them up to date. On several occasions, they have gone the extra mile."
Profile photo of Ben Muth

Ben Muth

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved to CO from Florida, and State Farm easily and flawlessly handle the transition on my insurance. They’ve made my renters insurance claim simple to submit and have been helping me every step of the way. Great team here, 10/10 recommended!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bennetts

Lisa Bennetts

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of CHA0TICC0RN

CHA0TICC0RN

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service from people who really show they care about you and your life. Easy to work with, knowledgeable in their craft. Thank you for your assistance with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Dave Guay

Dave Guay

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeannine Schale

Jeannine Schale

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri Walton and this state farm office does an awesome job."
Profile photo of Dorothy Grimes

Dorothy Grimes

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and very pleasant to work with. I'd highly recommend them for any insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Olga Skuratovich

Olga Skuratovich

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with and very fast response time to emails and phone calls. I had all my insurance needs met above and beyond! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sam McCreery

Sam McCreery

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and nice people to work with. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Peggy Andrus

Peggy Andrus

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim took a great deal of time to review each policy and suggest recommendations and/or updates to ensure my coverage was adequate and up to date for todays needs. Very patient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Steve McCreery

Steve McCreery

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and team are so amazing...great communication, friendly, nothing seems to ever be a problem. We have been with them for over 10years and plan on many more to come."
Profile photo of Rachel Murray

Rachel Murray

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherri has been wonderful to work with. She has been very responsive and assisted getting insurance set up in record time. She has answered all my questions promptly and is very easy to work with. Sherri has gone above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Hope Weaver

Hope Weaver

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was so knowledgeable and helpful in getting me set up with insurance. Super easy to work with and great staff!"
Profile photo of Lynda Hanshaw

Lynda Hanshaw

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Michelle, Kimberly and all of this team for years of superb service. Your guidance and TLC have been so appreciated!"
Profile photo of Bruce Barwick

Bruce Barwick

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ralph Campbell

Ralph Campbell

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent and office staff anyone could ask for. Always looking out for our best interest."
Profile photo of Al Mach

Al Mach

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have had nothing but outstanding service from her and her Team the many years we have been clients. I reccomend this office and St Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of Alliance for the Monteverde Institute

Alliance for the Monteverde Institute

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"At last, and insurance agency that seems to have the interest of their customers at heart. Every person at the Michelle Boley agency is friendly, knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Maggie Lefford

Maggie Lefford

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5