Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Boley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Boley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maxine Herrera

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Team at Michelle's office was amazing, helpful, courteous, and get's thing done for their clients. I highly recommend Michelle and her team of insurance professionals, they have helped me sort through my claim with compassion and understanding when I needed it the most I couldn't ask for a better team. I highly recommend Michelle and her team to anyone looking for someone to manage their insurance you will not regret it."

Nicholas Johnson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The good folks at this office are some of the best I’ve worked with. Haven’t been with very long yet, but the experience has been wonderful! Would highly recommend to anyone!"

Jerry Akin

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at State Farm have always been very helpful when working with me both in person and on the phone. They take the time to look for the best combination of benefits for your account. They have always had an upbeat and positive approach to helping their customers. I would happily recommend them to anyone looking for insurance of any type. Great Job!"

Joe Byers

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My contact with Denise was very positive. She worked quickly to come up with a quote and paid attention to my very detailed needs. Her friendly and professional manner made our interaction comfortable and easy"

Carla Hammer

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle's office is awesome, very responsive, always goes beyond expectations. Highly recommend!"

Bob Cahill

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle did a fantastic job of providing clear and concise information on adjusting our homeowner's policy to reflect today's rapidly changing home values and seamlessly getting us coverage that will protect us fully should a worst case scenario unfold. Thank you to Michelle and Sherri!"

Leah Benefiel

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her staff are so knowledgeable and helpful. Any questions I've had have been answered quickly. I highly recommend them."

Ron Martin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each staff member that I have worked with has been excellent. They have been very helpful at helping me understand my policies and keeping them up to date. On several occasions, they have gone the extra mile."

Ben Muth

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved to CO from Florida, and State Farm easily and flawlessly handle the transition on my insurance. They’ve made my renters insurance claim simple to submit and have been helping me every step of the way. Great team here, 10/10 recommended!"

Lisa Bennetts

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Michelle's office helped me update my homeowner's policy recently. Kim explained each type of coverage and made excellent recommendations not only for what I already had covered, but also for what I didn't so I can sleep better at night. I can always count on them to educate me and help me with any changes."

CHA0TICC0RN

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service from people who really show they care about you and your life. Easy to work with, knowledgeable in their craft. Thank you for your assistance with my auto insurance."

Dave Guay

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 30+ years of fantastic service, from keeping us up to date on coverage to fast, painless claims processing when I mess up, Michelle and her team are always there. I can not say enough about the treatment we have received and the absolute confidence I have recommending Michelle to anyone that needs a professional and dependable insurance agent!"

Jeannine Schale

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri Walton and this state farm office does an awesome job."

Dorothy Grimes

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and very pleasant to work with. I'd highly recommend them for any insurance needs!!!"

Olga Skuratovich

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with and very fast response time to emails and phone calls. I had all my insurance needs met above and beyond! Highly recommended!"

Sam McCreery

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and nice people to work with. Highly recommend!!"

Peggy Andrus

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim took a great deal of time to review each policy and suggest recommendations and/or updates to ensure my coverage was adequate and up to date for todays needs. Very patient and knowledgeable."

Steve McCreery

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and team are so amazing...great communication, friendly, nothing seems to ever be a problem. We have been with them for over 10years and plan on many more to come."

Richard Peacock

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have enjoyed working with Michelle and her agency for well over a decade. Michelle and her staff have always been professional and able to solve problems and recommend appropriate insurance coverage for my ever changing needs. Having the correct insurance is essential in this ever changing world. We give Michelle Boley and her hard working staff the highest recommendation possible. They have saved us money and we can rest at night knowing that our assets, investments, autos, and home are safe. THANK YOU MICHELLE for all that your do!"

Rachel Murray

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherri has been wonderful to work with. She has been very responsive and assisted getting insurance set up in record time. She has answered all my questions promptly and is very easy to work with. Sherri has gone above and beyond!"

Forrest Czarnecki

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle's office is without a doubt the best place to be. Every time I need to stop by the staff is always professional, friendly, and it's a very well managed office. Anytime I have questions about a policy, they are on top of it and can help sort things out. I would definitely recommend her office to anyone new to the area, switching to State Farm, or those looking to have an individualized experience with their insurance agent."

Hope Weaver

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was so knowledgeable and helpful in getting me set up with insurance. Super easy to work with and great staff!"

Lynda Hanshaw

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Michelle, Kimberly and all of this team for years of superb service. Your guidance and TLC have been so appreciated!"

Bruce Barwick

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 40 years, with agents from LA to Maryland. I'm now in Colorado, and none beat the Boley team. It doesn't matter who answers the call as you get an answer quickly and the information you need. Michelle is the best and has put together an incredible team. Bottom line - best group ever!"

Ralph Campbell

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent and office staff anyone could ask for. Always looking out for our best interest."